Deleting an order from the orders list in your store - SITE123

Deleting an order from the orders list in your store

Deleting a store order is useful when an order is no longer relevant, like if it was cancelled a long time ago and is now unnecessary information.

To do this:

  1. In the editor click the SITE123 icon and choose Return to Dashboard.
  2. Click on the Store button located on the dashboard.
  3. This will load your Store section.
  4. Mouse over to the Manage section of your order and click the red Delete button.
  5. You will be prompted if you are sure you want to delete - Choose yes and the order will be permanently deleted.


Нужна дополнительная помощь? Мы работаем для Вас круглосуточно
Статьи по Теме:
Не ждите больше, создайте свой сайт сегодня! Создать сайт

Более 2171 веб-сайтов SITE123, созданных в DE сегодня!